Rosary for Life

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:20am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:20am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:20am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:20am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:20am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:20am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:20am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:20am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:20am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:20am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:20am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:20am
Location: 
1401 E. Stroop Rd., Kettering, OH 1401 E. Stroop Rd. Kettering, OH,

 

Come pray for the women, babies, and workers outside of the Women’s Med Center in Kettering.

Other prayer opportunities are as follows:

Prayer, Praise & Scripture, Wednesdays at 11 AM

Rosary every Wednesday at 12 Noon Rosary every Saturday at 9:20 AM

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Life In The Spirit Seminar

Make Lent & Easter an exciting renewal experience
April 1, 2020 - 7:00pm
St Ignatius in Loyola Hall, 5222 North Bend Rd., Cincinnati, Ohio 45247

MASS and HEALING SERVICE

Sponsored by Lighthouse Renewal Center
April 1, 2020 - 7:30pm
St. Ignatius Parish

Discernment of Spirits Study

7PM Every First Friday of the Month
April 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Meeting Room #1, Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish, 5876 Veterans Way, Burlington, KY 41005