Prayer to End Abortion

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00am
Location: 
Holy Name Catholic Church 2448 Auburn Ave Cincinnati, OH, 45219

Each Saturday we will be offering up a Mass and Prayer Intentions for the women and workers at the Planned Parenthood Facility on Auburn Ave.  We will begin with Mass at Holy Name Catholic Church followed by Exposition, a peaceful rosary procession to the nearby Planned Parenthood, and then back to the church for Benediction.  All are welcome to join.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Life In The Spirit Seminar

Make Lent & Easter an exciting renewal experience
April 1, 2020 - 7:00pm
St Ignatius in Loyola Hall, 5222 North Bend Rd., Cincinnati, Ohio 45247

MASS and HEALING SERVICE

Sponsored by Lighthouse Renewal Center
April 1, 2020 - 7:30pm
St. Ignatius Parish

Discernment of Spirits Study

7PM Every First Friday of the Month
April 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Meeting Room #1, Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish, 5876 Veterans Way, Burlington, KY 41005