First Saturday Fatima Devotion

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Location: 
Our Lady of the Holy Spirit Center, Norwood

Join us Every First Saturday for Fatima Devotion.

Rosary followed by Mass and Special Appearances by speakers from all over the region.

Enjoy fellowship at the beautiful Our Lady of the Holy Spirit Center

5440 Moeller Ave, Norwood, OH 45212

For more info: jschmidtgj@fuse.net

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Discernment of Spirits Study

7PM Every First Friday of the Month
September 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Meeting Room #1, Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish, 5876 Veterans Way, Burlington, KY 41005

Discernment of Spirits Study

7PM Every First Friday of the Month
October 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Meeting Room #1, Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish, 5876 Veterans Way, Burlington, KY 41005

Discernment of Spirits Study

7PM Every First Friday of the Month
November 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Meeting Room #1, Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish, 5876 Veterans Way, Burlington, KY 41005