Catholics in Recovery

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 20 times.
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: 
St John the Baptist Church, Harrison 10010 Carolina Trace Road

Catholics in Recovery, a 12-step, Catholic program for people suffering from additions and their families and friends, is offered every Monday night from 7-8:15 pm at St. John the Baptist, Harrison, Ohio. Meetings for both groups are held at the same time in the new church at 10010 Carolina Trace Road. All area Catholics invited; reservations not necessary. For information call Irvin Bischoff (812) 209-8340 (family and friends group) or Jill Bischoff (812) 571-3070 (addictions group).

Upcoming Events

Holy Cross Parish Summer Festival

July 24, 2020 - 6:00pm
3612 Church St., Covington, KY 41015

Discernment of Spirits Study

7PM Every First Friday of the Month
August 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Meeting Room #1, Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish, 5876 Veterans Way, Burlington, KY 41005

Discernment of Spirits Study

7PM Every First Friday of the Month
September 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Meeting Room #1, Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish, 5876 Veterans Way, Burlington, KY 41005